List of candidates found eligible for appearing in written test for the post of System Administrator (On - Contract) at SPA Bhopal

Name of the Post (s)	: System Administrator (On - Contract)
----------------------	--

Advertisement No. : SPAB/RGO/Advt./2017-18/13 dt: 02.09.17

Date of written examination:

04th October, 2017 at 04:00 pm (Reporting Time 03:30 pm) at Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal - 462003

Date of Document verification and Interview

05th October, 2017 (Reporting Time 10:00 am) at Conference Room, Senate Block (QIP Center), Bhauri Campus, School of Planning and Architecture (SPA) Bhopal - 462030

On the basis of advertised criteria and requirement of the Institute, following candidates eligible to be called for Written Test :

SN	Name of Candidate	Remarks
1	Sudeep Kumar Gupta	
2	Kumar Uttam	
3	Raghvendra Singh Patel	
4	Shishir Saxena	
5	Mona Choubey	
6	Raju Sujane	
7	Priti Rai	
8	Sunil Kushwaha	
9	Mohini Mishra	
10	Vikas Parasar	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
11	Arvind Singh Parihar	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
12	Prabhat Kumar Pradhan	
13	Ankit Gupta	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
14	Ritesh Singh Thakur	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
15	Rahul Singh	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
16	Mukesh Kumar	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
17	Ankit Mishra	
18	Sattayam Rawat	
19	Moogi. Venkata Siva Reddy	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
20	Swapnil Shashikant Nerkar	
21	Anurag Sharma	
22	Omendra Singh Bansla	
23	Mirza Reyaz Beg	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
24	Amit Kumar Soni	
25	Priya Sharma	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
26	Anjali Khare	
27	Amit Shrivastava	
28	Afsar Gandhi	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
29	Shijo S.M.	
30	Roocha Uttam Kale	
31	Saheu G	
32	Gaurav Dubey	
33	Shashank Malviya	
34	Mukul Jain	
35	Deepak Betav	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.

36	Sandeep Kumar Singh	
37	Mohit Kumar Namdeo	
38	Sanjay Bohara	
39	Rahul Agnihotri	
40	Harsh Vazirani	
41	Bhuvaneshwari Chouhan	
42	Nikhil Dhawale	
43	Shashank Pancholi	
44	Jayant Mishra	
45	Shyam Sundar Patidar	
46	Kamal Kumar Soni	
47	Gaurav Pathak	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
48	Chetna Jain	Subject to submission of NOC from employer.
49	Priyadarshini Bharthare	
50	Deepti Jain	
51	Amzad Khan	
52	Devendra Singh Kushwaha	

A written test (relevant to the post) will be held on 04 October 2017 to shortlist candidates for interview. Based on performance in the written test, list of eligible candidates to appear in the interview, will be displayed on the website and the main entrance of the Institute.

Note:

- 1. Candidates presently serving in Govt. organizations (Central/State) as regular / temporary/ contract should furnish a No Objection Certificate from the employer at the time of interview.
- 2. It is mandatory to produce original documents pertaining to educational, technical qualifications and experiences etc. as enclosed with the application form along with a set of photocopies for submission at the time of reporting for interview.
- 3. Reporting time for written examination is 03:30 pm on 04.10.2017 and for interview is 10:00 am on 05.10.2017.
- 4. No TA/DA will be paid for attending the written test and interview.

Following candidates are not found eligible as per requirement of the Institute and essential eligibility criteria advertised for post of System Administrator (On - Contract):

SN	Name of Candidate	Remarks
1	Vishnu Kumar Pandey	No relevant experience
2	Sunil Kumar	No relevant experience, application fee not paid.
3	Amrita Singh Yadav	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
4	Vishal Rai	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
5	Anand Kumar Dewangan	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
6	Chetan Prakash	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
7	Rajiv Kumar Sargar	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
8	Ramesh Chand Morye	No relevant qualification.
9	Saba Khan	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
10	Dinesh Kumar Patel	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
11	Amit Nigam	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
12	Kunal Singh	No essential qualification.
13	Subhash Carpenter	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
14	Soni Morye	No relevant qualification.
15	Laxita Vyas	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
16	Kanchan Jharkhande	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
17	Chandan Kumar	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
18	Shalini Singh	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
19	Shaila Sharma	No relevant experience, incomplete application
20	Shubhangi Pandey	No relevant experience.
21	Trilok Yadav	Less Experience.
22	Manish Shrivastava	No relevant experience.
23	Abhishek Kumar	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
24	Akanksha Chaturvedi	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
25	Soumya Prateem Roy	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
26	Jogu Rajesh	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
27	Monika Khandelwal	Less experience.
28	Prakash Parmar	Less Experience.
29	Deepa	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
30	Krishna Kant Balmike	No relevant experience. Application fees not paid.
31	Mohd. Abdul Saud	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
32	Navneet Kumar Ojha	No essential qualification.
33	Umang Agrawal	Less Experience.
34	Megha Mishra	Less and no relevant experience.
35	Samreen Khan	Less Experience
36	Sekhar Chaourasia	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
37	Shweta Sahu	No relevant experience.
38	Amit Saini	Less Experience, incomplete application (fees).
39	Sheeba Ebinezer	No essential experience.
40	Juhi Sharma	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
41	Akhilesh Dubey	Less post qualification experience.
42	Rakhi Soni	Less experience.
43	Piyush Kulkarni	No essential qualification, application fees not paid.
44	Akash Kumar	Hard copy of application not received in stipulated time.
45	Adity Joby Mathew	No relevant qualification and experience.
46	Ashish Kumar Arya	No essential qualification.
47	Dilip Gupta	No essential qualification.
48	Hitesh Sondhi	Less post qualification experience.